From Metakgp Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Minutes of the meeting for discussing proposals by candidates for August Elections[edit source]

Time and venue: 2100 hrs at Veggies


  • Naresh Ramesh
  • Arun Patro
  • Nishant Nikhil
  • Kaustubh Hiware
  • Pranit Bauva
  • Himanshu Mishra
  • Srihari Radhakrishnan
  • Mayank Roy

Minutes[edit source]

  • Srihari and Kaustubh presented their proposals and plans for the next year as a maintainer
  • Discussed about funding for metakgp though member contributions and gymkhana membership
  • Discussion over means of communication and potential of a google group
  • Brief time line of the upcoming elections