From Metakgp Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Department of Physics, located in the main building

Courses Offered[edit | edit source]

Earlier the department used to offer MSc integrated course but along with other department of sciences it switched its MSc int. to BS course and syllabus changed significantly after the change was brought.

Autumn Semester - 2nd Year BS[edit | edit source]

Spring Semester - 2nd Year BS[edit | edit source]

  • Mathematics for Physics - I
  • Thermal Physics
  • Quantum Physics
  • Optics
  • HSS Breath
  • Thermal Physics Laboratory
  • Optics Laboratory